Calendar

  • Welcome Mass

    Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 12:00pm — 1:30pm

    Add this to Calendar

    Welcome Mass
  • Y6 Parents' Information evening

    Tue, Sep. 25, 2018 7:00pm — 8:00pm

    Add this to Calendar

    Y6 Parents' Information evening
  • Y6 St. Scholastica Class Assembly

    Fri, Oct. 5, 2018 9:00am — 10:00am

    Add this to Calendar

    Y6 St. Scholastica Class Assembly
  • Workshare Weekend

    Oct. 12 - 15, 2018 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Workshare Weekend
  • Y4 St. James Class Mass

    Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 9:00am — 10:00am

    Add this to Calendar

    Y4 St. James Class Mass
  • Parents Evening

    Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 4:30pm — 6:30pm

    Add this to Calendar

    Parents Evening
  • Parents Evening

    Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 4:30pm — 7:00pm

    Add this to Calendar

    Parents Evening
  • Y6 St. Aidan Class Assembly

    Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 9:00am — 10:00am

    Add this to Calendar

    Y6 St. Aidan Class Assembly
  • Half-term break

    Oct. 22 - 26, 2018 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Half-term break
  • School closed for staff training

    Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    School closed for staff training
  • Anti Bullying Week

    Nov. 12 - 16, 2018 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Anti Bullying Week - events in School
  • Year 2 Cinema Trip

    Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 9:00am — 2:00pm

    Add this to Calendar

    Year 2 Cinema Trip
  • Y6 St Aidan Class Mass

    Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 9:00am — 10:00am

    Add this to Calendar

    Y6 St Aidan Class Mass
  • Mufti Day - Tbc

    Fri, Nov. 30, 2018 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Mufti Day - Tbc
  • Y5 St Ninian Class Assembly

    Fri, Nov. 30, 2018 9:00am — 10:00am

    Add this to Calendar

    Y5 St Ninian Class Assembly
  • School Fair - Tbc

    Sat, Dec. 1, 2018 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    School Fair - Tbc
  • Reception Class Nativity

    Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 9:00am — 10:00am

    Add this to Calendar

    Reception Class Nativity
  • Class Christmas Parties

    Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 1:00pm — 3:00pm

    Add this to Calendar

    Class Christmas Parties
  • End of Autumn term

    Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    End of Autumn term. School closes at 2pm
  • Spring Term - School open for all

    Mon, Jan. 7, 2019 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Spring Term - School open for all
View more events...