Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

School closed for staff training Monday 3rd September 2018

School opens Tuesday 4th September 2018

School closed for staff training Monday 29th October 2018

Half-term break 22nd – 26th October

End of Autumn term Friday 21st December 2018 at 2pm

 

SPRING TERM 2019

School opens Monday 7th January 2019

Half-term break 18th –22nd February

End of Spring term Friday 5th April 2019 at 2pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

School Reopens Tuesday 23rd April 2019

School closed for May Day holiday Monday 6th May 2019

Half- term break 27th May – 31st May 2019

School closed for staff training Monday 3rd June 2019

End of summer term Friday 19th July 2019 at 2pm